Oasis: Stop The Clocks

incl. VAT
Oasis: Stop The Clocks
Available to buy

Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This matching folio to Stop the Clocks presents all of the songs from the album in Piano, Vocal and Guitar format with complete lyrics.


  • Acquiesce
  • Champagne Supernova
  • Cigarettes And Alcohol
  • Go Let It Out View
  • Half The World Away
  • Importance Of Being Idle, The
  • Live Forever
  • Lyla
  • Masterplan, The
  • Morning Glory
  • Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • Slide Away
  • Some Might Say
  • Songbird
  • Supersonic
  • Talk Tonight
  • Wonderwall


Product IDCOBS012881656
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM988020
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages104

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: