Lick Library: Learn To Play Bryan Adams

Lick Library: Learn To Play Bryan Adams
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A step by step guide through the chords, riffs and solos of five complete Bryan Adams classics, including Summer Of '69 and Run To You.


  • Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  • Heaven
  • It's Only Love
  • Run To You
  • Summer Of '69


Product IDCOBS012881726
Composer/Artist/Author Jamie Humphries
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Roadrock International
Publisher Ref No RDR0082
Language Eng
Series Lick Library
Media DVD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: