All The Right Reasons

All The Right Reasons
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Alfred is pleased to present the Authentic Guitar TAB edition of the album-matching folio for Nickelback's CD "All the Right Reasons." "All the Right Reasons" is Nickelback's fourth release, containing 11 new songs crafted in the band's well-known post-grunge/heavy rock style. The first single from the record, "Photograph," reached the No. 1 spot on Billboard's Pop 100 Charts (2006) and the album's second single, "Animals," has already reached the No. 1 spot on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Charts (2006). The album also includes "Side of a Bullet," written about the murder of guitarist Dimebag Darrell (featuring a Dimebag guitar solo overdubbed posthumously). This book provides authentic guitar TAB for all the songs on the record.


  • Animals
  • Far Away
  • Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
  • Follow You Home
  • If Everyone Cared
  • Next Contestant
  • Photograph
  • Rockstar
  • Savin’ Me
  • Side Of A Bullet
  • Someone That You’re With


Product IDCOBS012881766
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 24548
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: