Both Sides Of The Gun (Guitar Recorded Versions)

incl. VAT
Both Sides Of The Gun (Guitar Recorded Versions)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The songbook for Ben Harper's 2006 hit album Both Sides Of The Gun. Features all the songs from the double-CD collection, with accurate guitar transcriptions in tablature and notation.


  • Better Way
  • Black Rain
  • Both Sides Of The Gun
  • Cryin' Won't Help You Now
  • Engraved Invitation
  • Gather 'Round The Stone
  • Get It Like You Like It
  • Happy Everafter In Your Eyes
  • More Than Sorry
  • Morning Yearning
  • Never Leave Lonely Alone
  • Picture Me In A Frame
  • Please Don't Talk About Murder While I'm Eating
  • Reason To Mourn
  • Serve Your Soul
  • Sweet Nothing Serenade (Instrumental)
  • Waiting For You
  • Way You Found Me, The


Product IDCOBS012881824
Composer/Artist/Author Ben Harper
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690840
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages144

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: