Definitive Songbook, The (The Platinum Collection)

Definitive Songbook, The (The Platinum Collection)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 'S Wonderful
  • Babbitt And The Bromide, The
  • Bess, You Is My Woman
  • Bidin' My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • By Strauss
  • Clap Yo' Hands
  • Do It Again
  • Do, Do, Do
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Fidgety Feet
  • Foggy Day, A
  • Funny Face
  • Half Of It, Dearie Blues, The
  • High Hat
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • Isn't It A Pity?
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Let Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Let's Kiss And Make Up
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • Love Walked In
  • Loves And She Loves, He
  • Man I Love, The
  • Maybe
  • Mine
  • My One And Only
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh, Kay!
  • Oh, Lady, Be Good!
  • Rosalie
  • Slap That Bass
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • Sweet And Low-Down
  • That Certain Feeling
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Things Are Looking Up
  • Who Cares?


Product IDCOBS012881862
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571526845
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: