Complete Keyboard Player, The - New Chart Hits

Complete Keyboard Player, The - New Chart Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Sixteen of the biggest chart hits of 2006, in easy keyboard arrangements with lyrics and chord symbols.


  • Because Of You [Kelly Clarkson]
  • Check On It [Beyonce Knowles]
  • Crazy [Gnarls Barkley]
  • Crystal Ball [Keane]
  • Fix You [Coldplay]
  • No Tomorrow [Orson]
  • Other Side Of The World [Kt Tunstall]
  • Put Your Records On [Corinne Bailey Rae]
  • She Moves In Her Own Way [The Kooks]
  • That's My Goal [Shayne Ward]
  • Unfaithful [Rihanna]
  • Who Am I [Will Young]
  • Who Knew [Pink]
  • Wisemen [James Blunt]


Product IDCOBS012882104
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM988053
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: