Evita: Vocal Selections (2006 Edition)

Evita: Vocal Selections (2006 Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our Shows & Musicals page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This edition contains vocal selections of 14 fabulous songs from Evita, all arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar chord accompaniments.


  • And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall
  • Buenos Aires
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • Eva Beware Of The City
  • High Flying, Adored
  • I'd Be Suprisingly Good For You
  • Lament
  • Oh What A Circus
  • On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
  • Rainbow High
  • She Is A Diamond
  • Waltz For Eva And Che
  • You Must Love Me


Product IDCOBS012882117
Composer/Artist/Author Andrew Lloyd Webber & Tim Rice
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Evita Music
Publisher Ref No AM987239
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: