Guitar Journals: Flamenco

Guitar Journals: Flamenco
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This 176-page book/DVD package includes six full-length contemporary Flamenco guitar compositions by Ioannis Anastassakis, MA, best-selling Mel Bay author of the Art of Rasgueado and one of the few people to have obtained a Graduate Degree in Flamenco Guitar. Selections include Veridiana (Rumba Flamenca), Angelika (Granadinas), Maestro Serrano (Tangos), as well as 3 more solos based on the Flamenco forms of the Farucca, the Soleares and the Malaguena. Presented in standard notation and tablature, with extensive performance notes for each selection.


  • A Mi Madre
  • Angelika
  • Flamenco Variations On Malaguena
  • Maestro Serrano
  • Recuerdos De Cordoba
  • Veridiana


Product IDCOBS012882428
Composer/Artist/Author Ioannis Anastassakis
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Publisher Ref No 20925DP
Language Eng
Media Book & DVD
No of Pages176

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: