Inside In/Inside Out + Bonus Songs

Inside In/Inside Out + Bonus Songs
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This chord songbook not only includes all 14 songs from the album, but also 18 B-sides and bonus tracks by this remarkably prolific young indie rock band from Brighton.


  • Ask Me
  • Be Mine
  • Bus Song
  • California
  • Crazy
  • Do You Love Me Still?
  • Eddie's Gun
  • Give In
  • Got No Love
  • Hiding Low
  • I Already Miss You
  • I Don't Mind
  • I Love That Girl
  • I Want You
  • If Only
  • In My Opinion
  • Jackie Big Tits
  • Lonely Cat
  • Matchbox
  • Naive
  • Ooh La
  • Put Your Back To My Face
  • Seaside
  • See The World
  • She Moves In Her Own Way
  • Slave To The Game
  • Sofa Song
  • Something To Say
  • Tea And Biscuits
  • Time Awaits
  • Window Song, The
  • You Don't Love Me


Product IDCOBS012882510
Composer/Artist/Author The Kooks
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM988416
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages72

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: