Little Black Book Of Metal Hits, The

incl. VAT
Little Black Book Of Metal Hits, The
Available to buy

Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Never be at a loss with this extensive compilation of the complete lyrics and chords for over 60 metal classics!


  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love [Van Halen]
  • All My Life [Foo Fighters]
  • Am I Evil? [Diamond Head]
  • Animal [Def Leppard]
  • Balls To The Wall [Accept]
  • Beyond The Realms Of Death [Judas Priest]
  • Bitch School [Spinal Tap]
  • Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
  • Burn The Witch [Queens Of The Stone Age]
  • Can I Play With Madness? [Iron Maiden]
  • Chop Suey! [System Of A Down]
  • Crawling [Linkin Park]
  • Crazy Train [Ozzy Osbourne]
  • Dangerous Meeting, A [Mercyful Fate]
  • Detroit Rock City [Kiss]
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [AC/DC]
  • Enter Sandman [Metallica]
  • Epic [Faith No More]
  • Fade To Black [Metallica]
  • Fear Of The Dark [Iron Maiden]
  • Feel Good Hit Of The Summer [Queens Of The Stone Age]
  • Fight Song, The [Marilyn Manson]
  • Girls, Girls, Girls [Motley Crue]
  • Godzilla [Blue Oyster Cult]
  • Hallowed Be Thy Name [Iron Maiden]
  • Hard Rock Hallelujah [Lordi]
  • Hells Bells [AC/DC]
  • Here I Go Again [Whitesnake]
  • I Am The Law [Anthrax]
  • Just Because [Jane's Addiction]
  • Last Resort [Papa Roach]
  • Mama Kin [Aerosmith]
  • Master Of Puppets [Metallica]
  • Mother [Danzig]
  • Mr Crowley [Ozzy Osbourne]
  • No One Knows [Queens Of The Stone Age]
  • Nobodies, The [Marilyn Manson]
  • Outshined [Soundgarden]
  • Paranoid [Black Sabbath]
  • Party Hard [Andrew W.K.]
  • Poison [Alice Cooper]
  • Question! [System Of A Down]
  • Raining Blood [Slayer]
  • Right Next Door To Hell [Guns N' Roses]
  • Run To The Hills [Iron Maiden]
  • Runnin' With The Devil [Van Halen]
  • Sad But True [Metallica]
  • School's Out [Alice Cooper]
  • Slither [Velvet Revolver]
  • Souls Of Black [Testament]
  • Spirit Of Radio, The [Rush]
  • Stacked Actors [Foo Fighters]
  • Stargazer [Rainbow]
  • Stockholm Syndrome [Muse]
  • Strutter [Kiss]
  • Take A Look Around (Theme From M:1-2) [Limp Bizkit]
  • Territory [Sepultura]
  • These Boots Are Made For Walking [Megadeth]
  • Toxicity [System Of A Down]
  • Trooper, The [Iron Maiden]
  • Victim Of Changes [Judas Priest]
  • Wake Up [Rage Against The Machine]
  • Walk This Way [Aerosmith]
  • War Pigs [Black Sabbath]


Product IDCOBS012882518
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM985820
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages192

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: