Complete Keyboard Player: 21st Century Love Songs

Complete Keyboard Player: 21st Century Love Songs
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


17 love songs arranged for easy keyboard with lyrics and chord symbols. Featuring hits by Kelly Clarkson, Westlife, Christina Aguilera and Keane, this selection keeps any keyboard player up to date with the latest charts!


  • Behind These Hazel Eyes [Kelly Clarkson]
  • Born To Make You Happy [Britney Spears]
  • Don't Know Why [Norah Jones]
  • Evergreen [Will Young]
  • Everybody's Changing [Keane]
  • Feel [Robbie Williams]
  • I Want Love [Elton John]
  • I'm With You [Avril Lavigne]
  • If Tomorrow Never Comes [Ronan Keating]
  • If You're Not The One [Daniel Bedingfield]
  • In My Place [Coldplay]
  • Sail Away [David Gray]
  • She Will Be Loved [Maroon 5]
  • Songbird [Oasis]
  • Unintended [Muse]
  • You Raise Me Up [Westlife]


Product IDCOBS012882568
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM988768
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages40

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: