This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


For the first time ever, a unique collection of timeless classics - old and new - recorded by true divas from the musicals of Andrew Lloyd Webber.


  • All I Ask Of You [The Phantom Of The Opera]
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall [Evita]
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye [Sunset Boulevard]
  • Buenos Aires [Evita]
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Evita]
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him [Jesus Christ Superstar]
  • Learn To Be Lonely [The Phantom Of The Opera]
  • Love Changes Everything [Aspects Of Love]
  • Memory [Cats]
  • Music Of The Night, The [The Phantom Of The Opera]
  • Perfect Year, The [Sunset Boulevard]
  • Rainbow High [Evita]
  • Surrender [Sunset Boulevard]
  • Take That Look Off Your Face [Tell Me On A Sunday]
  • Tell Me On A Sunday [Tell Me On A Sunday]
  • Tire Tracks And Broken Hearts [Whistle Down The Wind]
  • Whistle Down The Wind [Whistle Down The Wind]
  • With One Look [Sunset Boulevard]


Product IDCOBS012882572
Composer/Artist/Author Andrew Lloyd Webber
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Really Useful Group
Publisher Ref No RUG37499
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: