Songs From The Labyrinth

Songs From The Labyrinth
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This book is filled with John Dowland's haunting lute songs, as performed by Sting and Edin Karamazov. All songs are arranged for Guitar and Voice in both standard notation and tablature.


  • Battle Galliard, The
  • Can She Excuse My Wrongs
  • Clear Or Cloudy
  • Come Again
  • Come, Heavy Sleep
  • Fantasy
  • Fine Knacks For Ladies
  • Flow My Tears (Lachrimae)
  • Forlorn Hope Fancy
  • Have You Seen The Bright Lily Grow
  • In Darkness Let Me Dwell
  • Lowest Trees Have Tops, The
  • My Lord Willoughby's Welcome Home
  • Walsingham
  • Weep You No More, Sad Fountains
  • Wilt Thou Unkind Thus Reave Me


Product IDCOBS012882618
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM988680
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages71

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: