18 Singles

incl. VAT
18 Singles
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This is the matching folio to U2's recent success, the U2 18 singles album. Following the release of two decade-specific 'Best Of' compilations, U2 present a career-spanning singles collection.


  • Beautiful Day
  • Desire
  • Elevation
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • I Will Follow
  • Mysterious Ways
  • New Year's Day
  • One
  • Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  • Saints Are Coming, The
  • Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  • Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • Sweetest Thing
  • Vertigo
  • Walk On
  • Where The Streets Have No Name
  • Window In The Skies
  • With Or Without You


Product IDCOBS012882621
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM989087
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages144

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: