21st Century Smash Hits - Red Book

21st Century Smash Hits - Red Book
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • All The Things She Said [T.A.T.U.]
  • Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake) [Gareth Gates]
  • Be Mine [David Gray]
  • Beautiful [Christina Aguilera]
  • Born To Try [Delta Goodrem]
  • Caught In The Middle [A1]
  • Clocks [Coldplay]
  • Colourblind [Darius]
  • Come Undone [Robbie Williams]
  • Cry Me A River [Justin Timberlake]
  • Don't Worry [Appleton]
  • Evergreen [Will Young]
  • Fantasy [Appleton]
  • Fly By II [Blue]
  • Freak Like Me [Sugababes]
  • Here It Comes Again [Melanie C]
  • Hero [Enrique Iglesias]
  • I Can't Break Down [Sinead Quinn]
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good! [Shania Twain]
  • I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman [Britney Spears]
  • If You're Not The One [Daniel Bedingfield]
  • In My Place [Coldplay]
  • Just A Little [Liberty X]
  • Kiss Kiss [Holly Valance]
  • Lazy [X-Press 2]
  • Little Less Conversation, A [Elvis Presley]
  • Long And Winding Road, The [Will Young & Gareth Gates]
  • Long Goodbye, The [Ronan Keating]
  • Move Your Feet [Junior Senior]
  • Rise And Fall [David Craig]
  • Shape [Sugababes]
  • Somethin' Stupid [Robbie Williams & Nicole Kidman]
  • Songbird [Oasis]
  • Spirit In The Sky [Gareth Gates]
  • Stole [Kelly Rowland]
  • Stop Crying Your Heart Out [Oasis]
  • Thousand Miles, A [Vanessa Carlton]
  • Tide Is High, The (Get The Feeling) [Atomic Kitten]
  • Tonight [Westlife]
  • U Make Me Wanna [Blue]
  • Whenever, Wherever [Shakira]
  • Wherever You Will Go [The Calling]
  • Your Song [Elton John]


Product IDCOBS012882882
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM92362
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: