This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Jazz guitarist Kurt Rosenwinkel has been pushing the jazz envelope for more than a decade and is recognized as one of today's premier soloists and composers. This book showcases solo transcriptions of Kurt's critically acclaimed album "Deep Song" as well as lead sheets for many of Kurt's personal favorite tunes presented in standard notation and tablature. The book is personalized with photos of Kurt's tours and recording sessions and is a valuable collection of modern jazz guitar.


  • Brooklyn Sometimes
  • Cake
  • Cloister, The
  • Cross, The
  • Cubism
  • East Coast Love Affair
  • Gesture
  • Minor Blues
  • Our Secret World
  • Path Of The Heart
  • Shifting Design, A
  • Synthetics
  • Use Of Light
  • Zhivago


Product IDCOBS012882920
Composer/Artist/Author Kurt Rosenwinkel
Editor/Arranger Stevens, Chuck
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Publisher Ref No 20749
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: