Hats Off To The Buskers

Hats Off To The Buskers
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from this debut album are, arranged for Guitar TAB, complete with lyrics.


  • Claudia
  • Comin' Down
  • Dance Into The Night
  • Don't Tell Me
  • Don, The
  • Face For The Radio
  • Grans For Tea
  • Same Jeans
  • Skag Trendy
  • Street Lights
  • Superstar Tradesman
  • Wasted Little Dj's
  • Wasteland


Product IDCOBS012883009
Composer/Artist/Author The View
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM990242
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: