New Rock Generation Vol 2

New Rock Generation Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Rock with today's biggest and hardest-hitting bands! This fantastic songbook features complete lyrics, guitar chord boxes, chord symbols and strumming patterns for 30 massive hits from the bands everyone's talking about!


  • All In My Head [Good Shoes]
  • Chasing Cars [Snow Patrol]
  • Chelsea Dagger [Fratellis]
  • City Is At A Standstill, The [Liam Frost]
  • Dolls [Primal Scream]
  • Empire [Kasabian]
  • House Party At Boothy's [Little Man Tate]
  • Leave Before The Lights Come On [Arctic Monkeys]
  • Monster [The Automatic]
  • Never Even Told Me Her Name [Air Traffic]
  • Objects Of My Affection [Peter Bjorn And John]
  • Oh Stacey Look What You've Done [The Zutons]
  • Prayer, The [Bloc Party]
  • Recover [The Automatic]
  • Roscoe [Midlake]
  • Saints Are Coming, The [Green Day]
  • Shoot The Runner [Kasabian]
  • Town Called Hypocrisy, A [Lostprophets]
  • Welcome To The Black Parade [My Chemical Romance]
  • Worry About It Later [Futureheads]
  • You Only Live Once [The Strokes]


Product IDCOBS012883060
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571528406
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: