Billy Elliot: The Musical - Easy Piano Edition

Billy Elliot: The Musical - Easy Piano Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This outstanding songbook includes every track from the Olivier award winning hit musical, Billy Elliot. All songs are presented in simplified arrangements for piano, voice and guitar complete with full lyrics!


  • Angry Dance
  • Born To Boogie
  • Deep Into The Ground
  • Electricity
  • Expressing Yourself
  • Finale
  • Grandma's Song
  • He Could Be A Star
  • Letter, The
  • Letter, The - Reprise
  • Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
  • Once We Were Kings
  • Shine
  • Solidarity
  • Stars Look Down, The


Product IDCOBS012883068
Composer/Artist/Author Elton John
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM989714
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: