Kaiser Chiefs: Yours Truly, Angry Mob

Kaiser Chiefs: Yours Truly, Angry Mob
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This edition contains all the songs from Yours Truly, Angry Mob, including the hit first single Ruby, arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar chords with full lyrics.


  • Angry Mob, The
  • Boxing Champ
  • Everything Is Average Nowadays
  • Heat Dies Down
  • Highroyds
  • I Can Do It Without You
  • Learnt My Lesson Well
  • Love's Not A Competition (But I'm Winning)
  • My Kind Of Guy
  • Retirement
  • Ruby
  • Thank You Very Much
  • Try Your Best


Product IDCOBS012883167
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM990132
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: