Undiscovered - Chord Songbook

incl. VAT
Undiscovered - Chord Songbook
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All the songs from the No.1 debut album, rich in the sounds of soul and acoustic blues, from singing and songwriting sensation James Morrison.


  • Better Man
  • Call The Police
  • Don't Close Your Eyes
  • How Come
  • If The Rain Must Fall
  • Is Anybody Home?
  • Last Goodbye, The
  • Letter, The
  • My Uprising
  • One Last Chance
  • Pieces Don't Fit Anymore, The
  • This Boy
  • Under The Influence
  • Undiscovered
  • Wonderful World
  • You Give Me Something


Product IDCOBS012883171
Composer/Artist/Author James Morrison
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM990264
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: