Corinne Bailey Rae - Chord Songbook

Corinne Bailey Rae - Chord Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This complete chord songbook is filled with all the songs from the special edition of Corinne Bailey Rae's debut album, plus 2 bonus tracks.


  • 'til It Happens To You
  • Another Rainy Day
  • Breathless
  • Butterfly
  • Call Me When You Get This
  • Choux Pastry Heart
  • Daydreaming
  • Emeraldine
  • Enchantment
  • I Won't Let You Lie To Yourself
  • I'd Like To
  • Like A Star
  • No Lovechild
  • Put Your Records On
  • Seasons Change
  • Since I've Been Loving You
  • Trouble Sleeping
  • Venus As A Boy
  • Young And Foolish
  • Your Love Is Mine


Product IDCOBS012883172
Composer/Artist/Author Corinne Bailey Rae
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM989879
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: