Rock Hits

Rock Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Rock Hits Instrumental Playalong: Violin contains 15 classic rock hits specially arranged for Violin with backing track accompaniments on Cd.


  • Aqualung [Jethro Tull]
  • Best Of My Love [The Eagles]
  • Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison]
  • Crocodile Rock [Elton John]
  • Don't Stop [Fleetwood Mac]
  • Fly Like An Eagle [Steve Miller Band]
  • Free Bird [Lynyrd Skynyrd]
  • Gimme Some Lovin' [Spencer Davis Group]
  • I Want You To Want Me [Cheap Trick]
  • Low Rider [War]
  • Maggie May [Rod Stewart]
  • Owner Of A Lonely Heart [Yes]
  • The Boys Are Back In Town [Thin Lizzy]
  • Walk This Way [Aerosmith]
  • White Wedding [Billy Idol]


Product IDCOBS012883175
Instrumentation Violin Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HLE90002880
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: