Simply Gershwin

Simply Gershwin
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of the most famous compositions by George and Ira Gershwin. Phrase markings, articulations, fingering and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read.


  • 'S Wonderful
  • Bidin' My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • Embraceable You
  • Foggy Day, A
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Lullaby (For String Quartet)
  • Man I Love, The
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Prelude 2 (Blue Lullaby) (1927)
  • Rhapsody In Blue
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Strike Up The Band!
  • Summertime
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Three-Quarter Blues


Product IDCOBS012883201
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Editor/Arranger Gerou, Tom
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 27018
Grading Easy
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: