Essential Jazz Collection, The

incl. VAT
Essential Jazz Collection, The
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Essential Collection of Jazz through the decades with twenty-nine of the most popular and played Jazz classics, arranged by Richard Harris for intermediate Piano solo.


  • Bewitched
  • Come Fly With Me
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Desafinado
  • Fly Me To The Moon
  • Foggy Day, A
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Aint Got That Swing)
  • La Bamba
  • Let There Be Love
  • Misty
  • Mood Indigo
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • My Funny Valentine
  • New York, New York
  • Night And Day
  • Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square, A
  • Round Midnight
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Summertime
  • Take Five


Product IDCOBS012883365
Editor/Arranger Harris, Richard
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571527809
Grading Intermediate
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: