lton John Rocket Man: The Definitive Hits

lton John Rocket Man: The Definitive Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


For the first time in one book, here are 20 classic Elton John songs, arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Are You Ready For Love
  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Bitch Is Back, The
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  • I Want Love
  • I'm Still Standing
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Sacrifice
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Tinderbox
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Your Song


Product IDCOBS012883386
Composer/Artist/Author Elton John
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM990693
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: