You Raise Me Up: The Best Of Aled Jones

You Raise Me Up: The Best Of Aled Jones
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The matching folio to Aled Jones' stunning 2006 'Best of' album. All 18 terrific songs are arranged here for Piano, Vocal and Guitar.


  • Abide With Me
  • All Through The Night
  • Deep Peace (Gaelic Blessing) [Rutter]
  • Did You Not Hear My Lady? (Silent Worship) [Handel]
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Believe
  • Marble Halls
  • My Life Flows On
  • O Holy Night
  • Panis Angelicus
  • Pie Jesu
  • Places (Out Of Africa Theme)
  • San Damiano
  • Silent Night
  • Suo-Gan
  • Vespera
  • Walking In The Air
  • You Raise Me Up


Product IDCOBS012883397
Composer/Artist/Author Aled Jones
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH72545
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: