This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Fusing influences of vintage soul, motown harmonies and hip-hop grooves, the album is a must-have for all fans of funky soul.


  • Arms Of My Baby
  • Baby Baby Baby
  • Bad Habit
  • Bruised But Not Broken
  • Girl They Won't Believe It
  • Headturner
  • Music
  • Music [Outro]
  • Proper Nice
  • Put Your Hands On Me
  • Tell Me 'Bout It
  • Tell Me What We're Gonna Do Now
  • What Were We Thinking


Product IDCOBS012883576
Composer/Artist/Author Joss Stone
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM990682
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: