Winter Lullabies

Winter Lullabies
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Winter Lullabies is a beautiful cycle of six loosely interwoven movements for solo Harp or Piano and Upper Voices, by Howard Goodall.


  • Crossing The Border
  • Joyful Lullaby
  • Lullaby Of Winter
  • Now When Winter Nights Enlarge
  • Sorrowful Lullaby
  • Stille Nacht!


Product IDCOBS012883674
Composer/Artist/Author Howard Goodall
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571528414
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: