Stadium Arcadium (Transcribed Score)

incl. VAT
Stadium Arcadium (Transcribed Score)
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


All 28 songs from the Peppers' Grammy-winning two-disc set, with all instrument parts transcribed exactly as recorded. This incredible resource includes both the Guitar and Bass tab along with the complete


  • 21st Century
  • Animal Bar
  • C'Mon Girl
  • Charlie
  • Dani California
  • Death Of A Martian
  • Desecration Smile
  • Especially In Michigan
  • Hard To Concentrate
  • Hey
  • Hump De Bump
  • If
  • Make You Feel Better
  • Readymade
  • She Looks To Me
  • She's Only 18
  • Slow Cheetah
  • Snow (Hey Oh)
  • So Much I
  • Stadium Arcadium
  • Storm In A Teacup
  • Strip My Mind
  • Tell Me Baby
  • Torture Me
  • Turn It Again
  • Warlocks
  • We Believe
  • Wet Sand


Product IDCOBS012883749
Instrumentation Full Score
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00672551
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages496

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: