Soul Man (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Soul Man (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


From Booker T. And The MG's to the Blues Brothers, Otis Redding, and more, Steve Cropper has defined R and B guitar. This special album includes transcriptions of 22 of his greatest songs, along with photos and a biography.


  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • 634-5789
  • Champagne And Wine
  • Direct Me
  • Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  • Green Onions
  • Hip Hug Her
  • Hold On I'm Comin'
  • I Can't Stand The Rain
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • I've Got Dreams To Remember
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Knock On Wood
  • Melting Pot
  • Mr Pitiful
  • My Lover's Prayer
  • Ole Man Trouble
  • Soul Man
  • Time Is Tight
  • When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • Who's Making Love
  • Wrap It Up


Product IDCOBS012883750
Composer/Artist/Author Steve Cropper
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690572
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages100

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: