Very Best Of Billy Idol (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Very Best Of Billy Idol (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


13 head-banging hits spanning the career of this British rock star. Songs include Dancing with Myself, Mony, Mony, Rebel Yell and many more!


  • Catch My Fall
  • Cradle Of Love
  • Dancing With Myself
  • Don't Need A Gun
  • Eyes Without A Face
  • Flesh For Fantasy
  • Hot In The City
  • L.A. Woman
  • Mony, Mony
  • Ready Steady Go
  • Rebel Yell
  • Shock To The System
  • White Wedding


Product IDCOBS012883752
Composer/Artist/Author Billy Idol
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690692
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: