Greatest Hits Vol 1 (Guitar Recorded Versions)

Greatest Hits Vol 1 (Guitar Recorded Versions)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


18 favorites from this alt-metal band's 2004 greatest hits CD, transcribed note for note. The included photos and accurate arrangements make this an essential Guitar collection for every Korn fan!


  • A.D.I.D.A.S.
  • Alone I Break
  • Another Brick In The Wall
  • Blind
  • Clown
  • Did My Time
  • Falling Away From Me
  • Freak On A Leash
  • Got The Life
  • Here To Stay
  • Make Me Bad
  • Right Now
  • Shoots And Ladders
  • Somebody Someone
  • Trash
  • Twist
  • Word Up
  • Y'all Want A Single


Product IDCOBS012883753
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00690780
Language Eng
Series Guitar Recorded Versions
Media Book
No of Pages120

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: