Special Edition

incl. VAT
Special Edition
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This superb Special Edition songbook comprises both the original eleven tracks from Corinne Bailey Rae s double platinum-selling debut album, and the eight extra songs featured on the special edition double CD.


  • Another Rainy Day
  • Breathless
  • Butterfly
  • Call Me When You Get This
  • Choux Pastry Heart
  • Daydreaming
  • Emeraldine
  • Enchantment
  • I Won't Let You Lie To Yourself
  • I'd Like To
  • Like A Star
  • Munich
  • No Lovechild
  • Put Your Records On
  • Seasons Change
  • Since I've Been Loving You
  • Till It Happens To You
  • Trouble Sleeping
  • Venus As A Boy


Product IDCOBS012883935
Composer/Artist/Author Corinne Bailey Rae
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM990726
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: