Symphonies Nos 4 - 6 For Solo Piano

Symphonies Nos 4 - 6 For Solo Piano
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


With these transcriptions, intermediate to advanced pianists can re-create the texture and grandeur of the final symphonies by the 19th-century melodic master.


Product IDCOBS012884040
Composer/Artist/Author Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 048645729X
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages192

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: