Masters Of Fingerstyle Guitar Vol 1

Masters Of Fingerstyle Guitar Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The editor of Fingerstyle Guitar Magazine states.. "I have had the good fortune to meet some of the finest guitar players in the world. Today the scope of the players out there keeps growing and the level of musicianship keeps getting higher. It is an honor to present Vol. 1 of what promises to be a long series of DVDs presenting some of the finest fingerstyle players the world has to offer."


  • Anytime
  • Brand New Life
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Got To Get You Into My Life
  • I'll See You In My Dreams
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Khamenkule
  • Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
  • On The Tip Of The Tongue
  • Slippery Slope
  • Through The Tears
  • Windy And Warm


Product IDCOBS012884229
Composer/Artist/Author Bob Evans & Craig Dobbins & John Standefer
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Publisher Ref No 21523DVD
Media DVD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: