Guitar For 2 Vol 2

Guitar For 2 Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


At last, the second volume of Richard Graf’s guitar duets has been finished. Original pieces and arrangements, written to draw out the coolest sounds a guitar can produce, are provided together with a demonstration/play-along CD for practising at home. These pieces are modern in style and educational at the same time.


  • Cool Mac Donald
  • Deep C
  • Fiesta Siesta
  • Heavy Stuff
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Jesus Bleibet Meine Freude) [J S Bach]
  • Let's Swing
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • My Dream
  • O Sole Cha Cha Mio
  • Reggae For Beethoven
  • RichTwist
  • Wild Rover, The


Product IDCOBS012884341
Editor/Arranger Graf, Richard
Instrumentation Guitar Duet
Publisher Universal Edition
Publisher Ref No UE32682
Language Ger & Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: