Piano Songbook, The - Vol 1

Piano Songbook, The - Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This first volume contains fifteen of her greatest songs transcribed for Piano with Voice and Guitar chord boxes.


  • Ain't Got No, I Got Life
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Feeling Good
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • I Put A Spell On You
  • I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  • I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  • Look Of Love, The
  • Mr Bojangles
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • Since I Fell For You
  • Sinnerman
  • To Be Young, Gifted And Black


Product IDCOBS012884362
Composer/Artist/Author Nina Simone
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571528635
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: