This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


40 of the pop diva's biggest smash hits, including: Always Be My Baby, Can't Let Go, Dreamlover, Emotions, Hero, Love Takes Time, Loverboy, One Sweet Day, Vision of Love, Whenever You Call, and more!


  • All I Want For Christmas Is You
  • Always Be My Baby
  • Anytime You Need A Friend
  • Breakdown
  • Butterfly
  • Can't Let Go
  • Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)
  • Crybaby
  • Don't Forget About Us
  • Dreamlover
  • Emotions
  • Fantasy
  • Fly Like A Bird
  • Forever
  • Heartbreaker
  • Hero
  • Honey
  • I Don't Wanna Cry
  • I Still Believe
  • I'll Be There
  • I'll Never Forget You
  • It's Like That
  • Love Takes Time
  • Loverboy
  • Make It Happen
  • Mine Again
  • My All
  • Never Too Far
  • One Sweet Day
  • Say Somethin'
  • Shake It Off
  • Someday
  • Sweetheart
  • Thank God I Found You
  • Through The Rain
  • Vision Of Love
  • We Belong Together
  • When You Believe [The Prince Of Egypt]
  • Whenever You Call
  • Without You


Product IDCOBS012884821
Composer/Artist/Author Mariah Carey
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00306834
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages272

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: