Medieval & Renaissance Music For Fingerstyle Guitar

Medieval & Renaissance Music For Fingerstyle Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This DVD is packed with arrangements of a variety of pieces from the Middle Ages and the Renaissance. John Renbourn has carefully selected 5 pieces, which he has discovered through his interest in both Western folk music and early music.


  • Earle Of Salisbury, The
  • Robin Is To The Greenwood Gone
  • Saltarello
  • Saltarello 2
  • Trotto


Product IDCOBS012884869
Composer/Artist/Author John Renbourn
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Grossman's (Stefan) Guitar Workshop
Language Eng
Media DVD

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: