Celtic Woman Songbook

Celtic Woman Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Celtic Woman is the angelic female Irish vocal ensemble. The biggest thing to come out of Ireland since ‘Riverdance’, their signature sound has captured the hearts of audiences around the world with a series of chart-topping albums, a new studio album and live concert DVD released earlier this year and an Autumn European tour. This songbook features twenty-eight of the greatest songs and instrumentals performed by Celtic Woman, from contemporary hits, classical favourites and Irish standards, arranged for piano, voice and guitar.


  • Ave Maria
  • Beyond The Sea
  • Blessing, The
  • Butterfly, The
  • Caledonia
  • Carrickfergus
  • Danny Boy
  • Dulaman
  • Isle Of Innisfree
  • Lascia Chio Pianga
  • May It Be
  • Mo Ghile Mear
  • Nella Fantasia
  • One World
  • Orinoco Flow
  • Over The Rainbow
  • Prayer, The
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Send Me A Song
  • She Moved Thru The Fair
  • Shenandoah
  • Siulil A Run
  • Sky & the Dawn & The Sun, The
  • Soft Goodbye, The
  • Someday
  • Vivaldi’s Rain
  • Voice, The
  • You Raise Me Up


Product IDCOBS012884946
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571529879
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages168

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: