Metal Playlist, The

incl. VAT
Metal Playlist, The
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Rock with this collection of massive metal hits from across the decades transcribed for guitar in standard notation and tablature.


  • Ace Of Spades [Motorhead]
  • Back In Black [AC/DC]
  • Battery [Metallica]
  • Cowboys From Hell [Pantera]
  • Hangar 18 [Megadeth]
  • I Speed At Night [Dio]
  • Motorcycle Man [Saxon]
  • Please Don't Touch [Girlschool & Lemmy]
  • Queen Of The Reich [Queensrych]
  • Speed King [Deep Purple]
  • Trooper, The [Iron Maiden]
  • Victim Of Changes [Judas Priest]


Product IDCOBS012884961
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571527590
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: