Andrew Lloyd Webber: Gold

Andrew Lloyd Webber: Gold
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The definitive hit singles collection arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, complete with lyrics and chord symbols.


  • Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life) [Sarah Brightman & Jose Carreras]
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall [Barbara Dickson]
  • Any Dream Will Do [Jason Donovan]
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye [Barbara Streisand]
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Julie Covington]
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him [Yvonne Elliman]
  • Love Changes Everything [Michael Ball]
  • Memory [Elaine Page]
  • Music Of The Night, The [Michael Crawford]
  • No Matter What [Boyzone]
  • Oh What A Circus [David Essex]
  • Perfect Year, The [Dina Carroll]
  • Pie Jesu [Sarah Brightman/Cliff Richard]
  • Superstar [Murray Head]
  • Take That Look Off Your Face [Marti Webb]
  • Whistle Down The Wind [Tina Arena]
  • You Must Love Me (Evita) [Madonna]


Product IDCOBS012885187
Composer/Artist/Author Andrew Lloyd Webber
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No RG10505
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: