All That I Am

All That I Am
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The follow up to the 2002 release 'Shamen', and features plenty of classic Santana, written for Piano, Vocal and Guitar.


  • Brown Skin Girl
  • Con
  • Cry Baby Cry
  • Da Tu Amor
  • Fuego
  • Hermes
  • I Am Somebody
  • I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
  • I'm Feeling You
  • Just Feel Better
  • My Man
  • Trinity
  • Twisted


Product IDCOBS012885218
Composer/Artist/Author Carlos Santana
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Alfred Publishing Co Inc
Publisher Ref No 25501
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages84

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: