Concerto In E Minor Op 64 For Violin & Orchestra

incl. VAT
Concerto In E Minor Op 64 For Violin & Orchestra
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The new study score is based on the Urtext edition of this romantic violin masterpiece published in two versions by Bärenreiter in 2005.

The new study score edited by the Mendelssohn scholar R. Larry Todd contains the final "well known" version and is accompanied by an enlightening preface (Eng/Ger) by the editor. A must have edition for every violin player and concertgoer!


Product IDCOBS012885355
Composer/Artist/Author Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Editor/Arranger Todd, R Larry
Instrumentation Study Score
Publisher Barenreiter
Publisher Ref No TP397
Language Ger & Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: