Time For Heroes

Time For Heroes
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This new “best of” album brings together the tracks that defined a generation, from one of the most notorius bands of the early ‘00s

Includes six top 40 hits spanning their all too brief reign from 2000-2004

Also features previously unavailable tracks ‘Don’t Look Back In To The Sun” and “What A Waster”, fan picks, live favourites and popular b-sides

A great retrospective of one of the most talented song-writing partnerships and most influential British bands of recent years - an absolute must for all Albion boy fans!


  • Boys In The Band
  • Can't Stand Me Now
  • Death On The Stairs
  • Delaney, The
  • Don't Look Back Into The Sun
  • I Get Along
  • Mayday
  • Tell The King
  • Time For Heroes
  • Up The Bracket
  • What A Waster
  • What Became Of The Likely Lads
  • What Katie Did


Product IDCOBS012885360
Composer/Artist/Author The Libertines
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571531180
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: