Pavarotti: The Ultimate Collection

Pavarotti: The Ultimate Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Luciano Pavarotti lost his battle with cancer aged 71 on the 6th September of this year and this album has been released as a tribute to him and has been arranged for Voice and Piano.


  • Ave Maria
  • Brindisi
  • Caruso
  • Celeste Aida
  • Che Gelida Manina
  • Core N'grato
  • E Lucevan Le Stelle
  • Funiculi Funicula
  • Granada
  • La Donna E Mobile
  • Mamma
  • Mattinata
  • Nessun Dorma
  • Non Ti Scordar Di Me
  • O Sole Mio
  • Panis Angelicus
  • Santa Lucia
  • Torna A Surriento
  • Una Furtiva Lagrima
  • Volare


Product IDCOBS012885365
Composer/Artist/Author Luciano Pavarotti
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM992376
Language It
Media Book
No of Pages112

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: