Classroom Jam: Pop Hits

Classroom Jam: Pop Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Classroom Jam titles are now available as hybrid books - using the unique registration code inside the book, you can download individual parts via the website Hybrid Publications. Teachers can now buy one book and print out however many parts are required for the players.

Ten ensemble pieces specially arranged for just about any instrument and is ideal for players aged 9-13.

Whether you've got Recorders, Keyboards, Guitars, Violins, Glockenspiels, Chimes, Flutes or Tambourines, everyone can play together!

Playing together with almost any instrument is the basic idea of the series and with Classroom Jam anyone can take part. An exceptionally useful teaching aid, and valuable introduction to the experience of ensemble playing... and lots of fun besides!


  • All About You [McFly]
  • Don't Look Back In Anger [Oasis]
  • Feeling Good [Nina Simone]
  • Happy Together [The Turtles]
  • Hey Jude [The Beatles]
  • I'm A Believer [The Monkees]
  • It Must Be Love [Madness]
  • Love Is All Around [Wet Wet Wet]
  • Somethin' Stupid [Nancy Sinatra & Frank Sinatra]
  • Talk [Coldplay]


Product IDCOBS012885366
Editor/Arranger Carson Turner, Barrie
Instrumentation Flexible Ensemble
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH72655
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: