New Rock Generation Vol 3

New Rock Generation Vol 3
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Rock with today’s new rock generation

Loads of new rock hits with complete lyrics, guitar tablature, melody line and chord boxes

Includes songs from Arctic Monkeys, The Twang, The Enemy, Editors, My Chemical Romance, Silversun Pickups, The Fratellis, Klaxons, Arcade Fire and more


  • Abandon Ship [Gallows]
  • Country Girl [Primal Scream]
  • Do What You Like [Passenger]
  • Either Way [The Twang]
  • Flourescent Adolescent [Arctic Monkeys]
  • Friday [Goldspot]
  • Generator [The Holloways]
  • Had Enough [The Enemy]
  • Hannah We Know [Tiny Dancers]
  • Heart-Shaped Glasses [Marilyn Manson]
  • Heavyweight Champion Of The World [Reverend And The Makers]
  • Heinrich Maneuver, The [Interpol]
  • Henrietta [Fratellis]
  • Hunting For Witches [Bloc Party]
  • Hurricanes [Pull Tiger Tail]
  • In And Out [The Dykeenies]
  • In The Belly Of A Shark [Gallows]
  • It's Not Over Yet [Klaxons]
  • Misery Business [Paramore]
  • No Cars Go [Arcade Fire]
  • Ole Black N' Blue Eyes [Fratellis]
  • Shooting Star [Air Traffic]
  • Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors [Editors]
  • Teddy Picker [Arctic Monkeys]
  • Teenagers [My Chemical Romance]
  • Underclass Heroes [Sum 41]
  • Well Thought Out Twinkles [Silversun Pickups]
  • Worried About Ray [The Hoosiers]


Product IDCOBS012885427
Instrumentation Melody Line, Chords & Lyrics
Publisher Faber Music
Publisher Ref No 0571531016
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages152

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: