Hannah Montana 2: Meet Miley Cyrus

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Hannah Montana 2: Meet Miley Cyrus
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This is the must-have matching folio to the 2-disc set featuring 10 all new Hannah Montana songs from the number 1-rated Disney Channel series, as well as 10 brand-new original songs by Miley Cyrus!


  • As I Am
  • Bigger Than Us
  • Clear
  • East Northumberland High
  • G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)
  • Good And Broken
  • I Miss You
  • Let's Dance
  • Life's What You Make It
  • Make Some Noise
  • Nobody's Perfect
  • Old Blue Jeans
  • One In A Million
  • Right Here
  • Rock Star
  • See You Again
  • Start All Over
  • True Friend
  • We Got The Party
  • You And Me Together


Product IDCOBS012885575
Composer/Artist/Author Miley Cyrus
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313387
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages160

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: